Warning: include(sendEmail.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/admin/web/yulrealty.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/avi-dan-goor/template-propertydetails.php on line 12

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'sendEmail.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php') in /home/admin/web/yulrealty.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/avi-dan-goor/template-propertydetails.php on line 12
property-details – Khaled Hajjar | Real Estate Residential-Commercial Broker | Century 21 Immo Plus | Montreal

1300 Boul. René Lévesque O.
Montréal (Ville-Marie), QC H3G

$2,400/M
 

MLS #26197132

Entierement meuble. Disponible a partir du 1 juillet 2024. Bail minimum de 2 ans. Condo de 1 c.a.c et 1 s.d.b au 7ième étage au Roccabella Phase 1 a deux pas des universités Concordia et McGill, le système de métro et de tout autre services. Condo avec espace à aire ouverte,planchers de bois, finitions modernes, grandes fenêtres, beaucoup de lumière naturelle. Bail minimum de 2 ans.

LES CONDITIONS SUIVANTES S'APPLIQUENT: - Le locataire doit remplir le formulaire de demande de renseignements avec consentement à la vérification des habitudes de paiement. - Le locateur pourra demander un dépôt de sécurité si nécessaire - Le locataire doit souscrire une assurance responsabilité civile de 2 M$. - Le locataire doit lire et accepter les règles et règlements de la copropriété - Le locataire est responsable des frais d'aménagement et de ,déménagement si applicable. - Location d'une durée minimum de 12 mois. - Le cannabis n'est pas autorisé. - Animaux acceptes sous conditions - AIRBNB n'est pas permit L'Offre est conditionnelle à l'entière satisfaction du bailleur. SERVICES DE BASE: - Agent de sécurité en uniforme 24/7 - Trois ascenseurs à haute vitesse par tour avec écrans affichant l'actualité et la météo - Accès au bâtiment sécurisé par un système de puces électroniques personnalisées - Caméras de sécurité dans les aires communes, intérieures et extérieures - Salle de conditionnement physique équipée des appareils les plus récents - Studio de yoga et de pilates - 17000 pieds carrés de terrasses communes ou aménagées - Aire BBQ sur la terrasse - Piscine intérieure à l'eau salée avec baie vitrée s'ouvrant l'été sur terrasse adjacente - Sauna et Jacuzzi - Salle de réception et de banquet / salle de fêtes équipée pour vos réceptions - Salle de cinéma - Salle de Billard - Salles de conférence - Stationnement intérieur sur 5 niveaux - Garage à bicyclette pourvu d'une pompe à air - Système de climatisation central dans chaque unité avec contrôle individuel

Property Features
BÂTIMENT
  • Type : Appartement
  • Style : Détaché (Isolé)
  • Dimensions : 0x0
  • La Taille Du Lot : 0
DÉPENSES
  • Taxes municipales (2017) : $ / an
  • Taxes scolaires (2017) : $ / an
Pièce Dimensions Niveau Revêtement
Salon 15.8 x 11.3 P Bois
Cuisine 13.4 x 9.11 P Bois
Chambre à coucher principale 12.3 x 9.5 P Bois
Salle de bains 11.5 x 7.8 P Céramique
Zonage: Résidentiel

Calculer les versements

Enter the price of the property

Warning: include(sendEmail.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/admin/web/yulrealty.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/avi-dan-goor/template-propertydetails.php on line 12

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'sendEmail.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php') in /home/admin/web/yulrealty.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/avi-dan-goor/template-propertydetails.php on line 12
Property Details – Khaled Hajjar | Real Estate Residential-Commercial Broker | Century 21 Immo Plus | Montreal

1300 Boul. René Lévesque O.
Montréal (Ville-Marie), QC H3G

$2,400/M
 

MLS #26197132

Fully furnished. Available starting 1 August 2024. Minimum two years lease. 1 bed 1 bath condo on the 7th floor at Roccabella Phase 1 - that is walking distance to Concordia and McGill university, the metro system and all other amenities. Condo with open concept living space, wood floors, modern finishing, big windows, lots of natural light.Minimum two years lease.

The following conditions are applicable: - The tenant must fill out an application with the consent to check payment habits form. - The landlord might require a security deposit if necessary - The tenant must subscribe to civil liability insurance of $2M prior to occupancy - The tenant must read and agree to the building's rules and regulations - 12 months minimal rental. - No cannabis culture - Pets are allowed under conditions - AIRBNB is absolutely not permitted All offers are conditional to a complete satisfaction of the lessor. INCLUDED SERVICES: - On-site uniformed security guard 24/7 - Three high-speed elevators per tower, each with on-screen news and weather - Building access via electronic card reader or custom chip - High-performance security cameras in common interior and exterior areas - Fitness room with high-tech equipment - Yoga and pilates studio - 17 000 square feet of fully furnished/equipped common terraces - BBQ Area on the terrace - Indoor salt water pool with large bay window wall that opens to an adjacent terrace in the summer - Sauna and Jacuzzi - Reception and banquet hall / Party room completely furnished for your special events - Home movie theatre - Billiard Hall - Conference rooms - 5 levels of indoor parking - Bicycle parking with air pump - Individually controlled central air conditioning system

Property Features
BUILDING
  • Type : Apartment
  • Style : Detached
  • Dimensions : 0x0
  • Lot Size : 0
EXPENSES
  • Municipal Taxes (2017) : $ / year
  • School taxes (2017) : $ / year
Room Dimensions Level Flooring
Living room 15.8 x 11.3 P Wood
Kitchen 13.4 x 9.11 P Wood
Primary bedroom 12.3 x 9.5 P Wood
Bathroom 11.5 x 7.8 P Ceramic tiles
Zoning: Residential

Calculate payments

Enter the price of the property